Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dianna Little

Dianna Little

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Little
"I’ve been with Jim for decades and always pleased with the service. So helpful and quick to answer any questions. Best in the business and highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Barry Haak

Barry Haak

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Haak
"Just wanted to mention that I have enjoyed doing business with the staff at Jim Roebuck's office. They are efficient, knowledgeable, and cordial. Also a pleasure to interact with their office pet!"
Profile photo of Roger Aistrup

Roger Aistrup

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Aistrup
"We’ve been clients for decades. While there have been few claims, those we’ve had were handled quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Judy Johnson

Judy Johnson

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Johnson
"I have been with state farm for a while now. Everyone at Jim's office are so nice and caring."
Profile photo of kemery baldwin

kemery baldwin

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kemery baldwin
"Everyone at this agency is helpful, knowledgeable, friendly. Always available even when I stop in anytime with any question.We have home and auto with the Roebuck Agency and our son has rental and auto with them, too."
Profile photo of E B

E B

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E B
"Very knowledgeable and friendly. Best rates I've found."
Profile photo of Buck Van Hooser

Buck Van Hooser

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buck Van Hooser
"Prompt, courteous, honest. Great service. It’s a pleasure to do business with Jim and his staff (including his wife). Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joy Latimer

Joy Latimer

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Latimer
"Jim is great! Available and honest."
Profile photo of Adam Hilburn

Adam Hilburn

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Hilburn
"Everyone at Jims office is very nice and helpful great place to get your insurance."
Profile photo of Nick Maples

Nick Maples

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Maples
"I have used State Farm since I was old enough to drive. The staff at Jim Roebuck's office has consistently been nothing short of warm, welcoming, professional, and they always look for the best deals that suit my needs. Highly recommend if you're in the area. They will take great care of you."
Profile photo of Becky Ellis

Becky Ellis

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Ellis
"Melanie was friendly and professional. Made the experience a lot easier."
Profile photo of Crissy Reeder

Crissy Reeder

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crissy Reeder
"Melanie and the team offer the best customer service around."
Profile photo of Cameron Clark

Cameron Clark

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Clark
"Excellent staff. They always take care of us."
Profile photo of Amanda Jackel

Amanda Jackel

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Jackel
"Jim and his staff ( Tonya) are amazing people! I have been with their office for 5 years and they have yet to let me down! Thank you so much for being wonderful!"
Profile photo of Ryan Ott

Ryan Ott

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Ott
"Tonya handles our business and personal accounts. She is the best! Always helpful and always professional. I’m very happy with everything they do for us. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Heather Cummins

Heather Cummins

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Cummins
"Melanie does a great job asking questions to assist with what coverage may be needed."
Profile photo of Mason Andrus

Mason Andrus

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Andrus
"Great insurance provider been with jim since I started driving 17 years ago still get a birthday card every year if your looking for good deal and honest people I recomend jim roebuck state farm (he also brings his dog to work so make time to stop in and see him)"
Profile photo of Deborah Parton

Deborah Parton

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Parton
"Awesome and friendly people been with then for a very long time"
Profile photo of Michele Milnes

Michele Milnes

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Milnes
"The best agents around! Customer service is second to none. I definitely recommend their agency for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angela Lane

Angela Lane

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Lane
"Jim and his staff go above and beyond for all our insurance needs. Always a pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Dale Conrad

Dale Conrad

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Conrad
"Always available to assist with any needs!"
Profile photo of Miranda German

Miranda German

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda German
"Jim and Tonya have helped me since I was able to drive! They are great at what they do!!"
Profile photo of Frank Haney

Frank Haney

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Haney
"I've been doing all my Home and Auto/RV insurance as well as my Liability insurance at Jim Roebuck State Farm for over 20 years. I have to say they are a pleasure to deal with and any time I’ve had any claims they have been expedited quickly and to my satisfaction. I highly recommend these folks and I have many times!"
Profile photo of APT Firearms Academy

APT Firearms Academy

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by APT Firearms Academy
"Jim has been our agent for quite some time and we are happy with his service. He is honest and trustworthy so we know he will take the best care of us, and has. If you want someone who you can trust with personal attention, Jim Roebuck with State Farm is the place to go."
Profile photo of Maranda Peters

Maranda Peters

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maranda Peters
"Tonya is the absolute sweetest person I've had the pleasure of dealing with. Definitely recommend dealing with her ❤️"