Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teresa Davison

Teresa Davison

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Davison
"State Farm may have Jake, but they are lucky to have Jim Roebuck. Jim is a friendly, fair, and fast agent. He always listens to your needs and provides the best policy assistance and advice available today. His staff are knowledgeable and courteous. Jim has been our family agent for years. We know he has our back when needed. If you are looking for a quality experience, call Jim Roebuck today!"
Profile photo of Cathy Cox

Cathy Cox

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Cox
"So, I found out today that I’ve been with this office since 1995! And lemme tell ya, they have been nothing but SUPER kind and helpful. Always happy when I call them. It’s almost like an extension of my family. Very helpful and knowledgeable! Never once have they put me off or wouldn’t help me! Thank you SO much Jim, Janie and Tonya! Call them today for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of MELANIE HOWARD

MELANIE HOWARD

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MELANIE HOWARD
"Tonya @ Jim Roebuck's State Farm office helped me transfer my state Farm insurance policy from Ohio to Missouri! She is Wonderful! Thank you Tonya!! 😊"
Profile photo of jeff w

jeff w

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeff w
"Great experience!!! Very knowledgeable and listened to our needs. Tonya was wonderful and spent the entire afternoon meeting our needs. Highly recommend this agent"
Profile photo of Morgan Gonzalez

Morgan Gonzalez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Gonzalez
"This office is so sweet and helpful! Tonya Sell is amazing! 10 out of the 10 stars"
Profile photo of Barbie

Barbie

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbie
"I was looking for a life insurance policy when I met Jim Roebuck and Tonya Sell at State Farm. They helped me set up exactly what I needed and followed up with me to make sure it was working out for me. Thank you Jim and Tonya."
Profile photo of Chris Weich

Chris Weich

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Weich
"Great service !"
Profile photo of Benjamin Long

Benjamin Long

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Long
"Very personable remembers me every time I call and always goes above and beyond to help with issues"
Profile photo of jill presley

jill presley

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jill presley
"I have been with State Farm, Jim Roebuck for 37 years. When I have something happen, like a deer meeting with my car , everything has gone very smooth. It's great dealing with the team. They made everything so easy, they made all the calls for rhe repair shop and the car rental. Thank you Jim and your team for all you do."
Profile photo of Payton DeMaria

Payton DeMaria

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Payton DeMaria
"Jim and all of his staff are so helpful anytime you call and talk to any of them and are very good at explaining the different sections of the policies. Very excellent service and always help if we have any problems!! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Tia DeMaria

Tia DeMaria

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tia DeMaria
"My family have been clients of Jim for almost 30 years! We wouldn’t trust anyone else in the Springfield area!"
Profile photo of Wendi Hilton

Wendi Hilton

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendi Hilton
"Jim and his team are always just a phone call away. They don't treat you like just another customer, but they take interest in you and the situation your dealing with."
Profile photo of tom cox

tom cox

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tom cox
"They are always patient, kind and they love dogs too... Buddy is a great four-legged comforter!"
Profile photo of Olivia Long

Olivia Long

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Long
"Friendly and Professional!! Jim has been great to work with on our home, auto, and life insurance needs over the last 15 years!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Reed

Ashley Reed

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Reed
"Jim and his office have been nothing short of amazing when it comes to taking care of me and my family! They treat you like family here and I trust them 100% with our insurance needs. I am very grateful for such an awesome insurance agent and his incredible team!"
Profile photo of Brenda Glenn

Brenda Glenn

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Glenn
"Always friendly and have taken good care of my husband and I for several years now. Was in their office today taking care of a tow bill. Absolutely 💯 % satisfied."
Profile photo of Chelsea Gray

Chelsea Gray

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Gray
"My mom and I have been using this agency for years! They are kind, easy to work with and quick to reply! Tonya had my reimbursement check ready immediately after receiving my email. Appreciate their attention to customer service!"
Profile photo of micah young

micah young

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by micah young
"Jim's office goes out of their way to serve their customers."
Profile photo of Rick McLain

Rick McLain

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick McLain
"We have had Jim as our agent for several years and highly recommend him and State Farm. Jim is very trustworthy, honest, knowledgeable and accessible. His staff is very professional and friendly. Both Jim and his staff respond quickly to all our questions and always seem very willing to help."
Profile photo of Chad B

Chad B

June 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chad B
"Someone got my debit card info and it's been a mess. I called state farm and tried to get my payment pushed back. I was told to call my local office so they could help. I called and explained the situation and instead of getting any help Jim's assistant just wanted to explain over and over what happens if you miss your payment. When I first got my life insurance policy I payed for an entire year before they sent me a notice saying they messed up somewhere and that they couldn't pay out on my policy until I fixed what they messed up. Did I get a refund on my payments that wouldn't protect my family? Definitely not, I wanted to love this office and company but at the end of the day you are just a payment and not a person. I'll be switching everything over to USAA immediately. State farm is the bad relationship I needed to see how good I had it before."
Profile photo of Eagle Pawn

Eagle Pawn

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eagle Pawn
"The Jim Roebuck office is outstanding. Mr. Roebuck and the staff will take all the time and effort needed to make sure you are getting the best policy and price available."
Profile photo of John Patten

John Patten

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Patten
"Best service you could ask for! They treat us like family."
Profile photo of Lori P

Lori P

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori P
"Great office of caring professionals! Let them take care of all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Arnott

Mike Arnott

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Arnott
"A+ service and staff! Jim will treat you right."
Profile photo of Erin Drennan

Erin Drennan

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Drennan
"Everyone did a great job with explaining our claim and what steps we need to take. Great to work with!"