Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katherine Schmidt

Katherine Schmidt

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Schmidt
"Jim and his office staff have always been very helpful in assisting with my insurance questions. It’s an adjustment to take care of business when your spouse dies, when he’d formerly done all of the business/financial dealings. Jim’s office has been very patient with me in explaining options I might have and helping me make decisions. A year ago I had a Homeowners insurance problem—a hidden leak that required restoration, cleaning mold, drying the dampness and replacing flooring (carpeting, vinyl and hardwood). The original restoration contractor was very prompt in his work, but after waiting a month for him to provide samples to choose replacements, I had to hire a different contractor. Settling the claim was definitely simplified with the help of Jim and his staff. I’ve often felt “insurance poor” being raised in a home with my dad a State Farm Agent (#0676) and I’ve always been loyal to State Farm! Being a avid Chiefs fan, I love the ads with Jake’s interaction with Patrick Mahomes and Andy Reid!"
Profile photo of John White

John White

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John White
"Guided us thru our insurance needs. Always friendly and professional. Highly recommend Jim for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brad White

Brad White

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad White
"Knowledgeable staff, always friendly and prompt service."
Profile photo of Merry Stevenson

Merry Stevenson

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merry Stevenson
"Always friendly, easy to talk to, and helpful. Trustworthy experience :)"
Profile photo of Davis Cleaning

Davis Cleaning

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davis Cleaning
"Fantastic customer service. We had an auto claim and the body shop was actually surprised at how efficient Jim Roebuck’s office was at getting our vehicle claim paid. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Caleb Walker

Caleb Walker

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Walker
"Jim Roebuck and team have been my one and only insurance group, and I could not ask for anything more. Friendly, helpful, and there when I need them…luckily it’s not often."
Profile photo of Teddi Taylor

Teddi Taylor

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teddi Taylor
"Very kind and sweet"
Profile photo of David Taylor

David Taylor

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Taylor
"Mel rocks"
Profile photo of Jeremy Thornton

Jeremy Thornton

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Thornton
"Melanie Howard is amazing! The service here is fantastic!"
Profile photo of Andy Wright

Andy Wright

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Wright
"Always, available, always cooperative."
Profile photo of Mary Christiano

Mary Christiano

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Christiano
"We have been with Jim for over 40 years. Great service and personal help when needed."
Profile photo of Olivia Long

Olivia Long

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Long
"Friendly and Professional!! Jim has been great to work with on our home, auto, and life insurance needs over the last 15 years!!!"
Profile photo of Robbin Ruggeri

Robbin Ruggeri

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbin Ruggeri
"Jim Roebuck has been my insurance agent for over 20 years. He and his team have handled a stolen car, roof damage and other issues for me with expertise, quick service and personal care. I trust him to always have my back!!"
Profile photo of Virginia Essary

Virginia Essary

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Essary
"Tonya is awesome."
Profile photo of Brandon Berry

Brandon Berry

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Berry
"Really great company to work with all you insurance needs"
Profile photo of Ron Hake

Ron Hake

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Hake
"The office staff went above and beyond to answer all my questions so I understood what my options were."
Profile photo of Mel Cooper

Mel Cooper

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Cooper
"Met with Melanie Howard today, she was very knowledgeable and friendly while explaining things in a way I was able to understand. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Jordan Lundquist

Jordan Lundquist

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Lundquist
"Very friendly and answered all my questions same day. Great experience"
Profile photo of Adam B Thompson

Adam B Thompson

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam B Thompson
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Garrett Burdette

Garrett Burdette

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Burdette
"Really enjoy working with Jim and his office personnel His office is always there to answer my questions when I have problems and walks me through the whole process if I have a claim been with State Farm since 1995 and have had no problems"
Profile photo of Ruth Helton

Ruth Helton

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Helton
"Whenever I have had a claim they help me right away. They kept me calm I have never had to wait long for help.They are always there when I needed them."
Profile photo of Dustin Brown

Dustin Brown

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Brown
"Jim Roebuck has been great for all of my insurance needs. He has been available when needed and quick to answer my questions. He goes over and above in making sure that I have the right coverage."
Profile photo of D'Lynne Hutchinson

D'Lynne Hutchinson

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D'Lynne Hutchinson
"Efficient, friendly service for years."
Profile photo of Brandee Watson

Brandee Watson

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandee Watson
"Best Insurance agent ever! Been with Jim Roebuck for over 25 years. Everyone in the office is very kind, and would highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Jerin Reeder

Jerin Reeder

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerin Reeder
"This office offers the best customer service, and Melanie is very helpful."